OUR STUDIO

Address: 1619 Desoto Road

Sarasota, FL 34234

Phone: 941.355.5661

Email: Linda@TigerLilyFlower.net

OPENING HOURS

INFO

  • Tiger-Lily-Flowers-SRQ-FB-Gold
  • Tiger-Lily-Flowers-SRQ-INSTA-Gold
  • Tiger-Lily-Flowers-SRQ-PHONE-Gold

SUBSCRIBE

© 2019 by Tiger Lily, LLC 

WEDDINGS
ARRANGEMENTS & DELIVERIES
CORPORATE

Flower Giving Holidays

Mother’s Day-Sunday 12th May 2019

Memorial Day-Monday 27th May 2019

Father’s Day-Sunday 16th June 2019

Summer Solstice-Thursday 20th June 2019

Grandparents Day-Sunday 8th September 2019

National Boss Day-Wednesday 16th October 2019

Sweetest Day-Saturday 19th October 2019

Halloween-Thursday 31st October 2019

Thanksgiving-Thursday 28th November 2019

Christmas-Wednesday 25th December 2019

Our Philosophy

There are moments in our lives when words just are not enough to express our feelings. When words have become inadequate, those moments are best expressed with a touch of color and a splash of blossoms. Tiger Lily provides a connection between people through the beauty of nature. We feel an enormous amount of  gratitude in designing floral arrangements for our customers as we help them express their feelings of love, affection, romance, sympathy, hospitality, and so much more. No arrangement is too large or small, at Tiger Lily we have you covered for all your floral needs. 

 

Need to get in touch with us?

Want to set up a consultation for your event or wedding?

Feel free to contact us below

Contact Us